Sons of Anarchy (2008)

Sons of Anarchy (2008)

Sep. 03, 2008
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 03, 2008
2Season 2 Sep. 08, 2009
3Season 3 Sep. 07, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 06, 2011
5Season 5 Sep. 11, 2012
6Season 6 Sep. 10, 2013
7Season 7 Sep. 09, 2014



Charlie Hunnam isJax Teller
Jax Teller
Katey Sagal isGemma Teller Morrow
Gemma Teller Morrow
Tommy Flanagan isFilip
Filip "Chibs" Telford
Mark Boone Junior isBobby Munson
Bobby Munson
Kim Coates isAlex
Alex "Tig" Trager
Drea de Matteo isWendy Teller
Wendy Teller
Dayton Callie isWayne Unser
Wayne Unser
Jimmy Smits isNero Padilla
Nero Padilla
David Labrava isHappy Lowman
Happy Lowman
Theo Rossi isJuan Carlos
Juan Carlos "Juice" Ortiz

Video trailer


An adrenalized drama with darkly comedic undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club’s (MC) desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, California remains exactly that, charming. The MC must confront threats from drug dealers, corporate developers, and overzealous law officers. Behind the MC’s familial lifestyle and legally thriving automotive shop is a ruthless and illegal arms business driven by the seduction of money, power, and blood.
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Sons of Anarchy (2008)
Original title Sons of Anarchy
TMDb Rating 8.4 2,025 votes
First air date Sep. 03, 2008
Last air date Dec. 09, 2014
Seasons 7
Episodes 92
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Stan Lee’s Lucky Man (2016)
Salvation (2017)
Evil (2019)
Under the Banner of Heaven (2022)
The Bold Type (2017)
The King: Eternal Monarch (2020)
The Originals (2013)
Orange Is the New Black (2013)
Blood Sisters (2022)
Pam & Tommy (2022)
BoJack Horseman (2014)
Legacies (2018)